比較

MuseFrames vs Adobe Firefly

Adobe generative AI studio (Firefly / Firefly Services): cutouts and creative generation for Creative Cloud teams; commerce listing pipelines are MuseFrames wedge.

最終更新:2026-10-26 · 価格は 2026-10-26 時点

簡単な回答

Adobe Firefly (and Firefly Services / Photoshop API) is where Adobe standalone background remover lives after moving off Adobe Express. Strong for Creative Cloud teams and layered PSD / batch cutouts.

MuseFrames packages cutout inside a commerce studio (white-bg, ghost, models, listing sizes, video). Firefly Standard starts at US$9.99/mo on Adobe public blog (retrieved 2026-10-28). Choose Firefly inside Adobe workflows; choose MuseFrames for sellable listing assets without Creative Cloud. Unofficial compilation — official sites win.

機能と価格の比較

比較項目MuseFramesAdobe Firefly
最安の有料プラン価格
スタータープラン $9.90/月(初月 $4.90)、100 クレジット付き;年払い $99.00
Firefly Standard from US$9.99/mo; Pro US$19.99/mo; Premium US$199.99/mo (Adobe Blog, retrieved 2026-10-28)出典 1
無料枠
対応登録で 10 クレジット、作品に透かしあり、動画は対象外
対応Free plan with limited daily generations (Adobe Firefly product page)出典 2
米ドルあたりの生成枚数
スタータープラン:約 10.1 枚の 1K 画像/米ドル、エージェンシープラン:約 13 枚(1K 画像は 1 クレジット)
公式サイトに記載なしGeneration quotas vary by plan/credits — do not invent Firefly credit math出典 1出典 3
商品動画
対応有料機能:5 秒 15 クレジット、15 秒 45 クレジット
一部対応Firefly includes generative video tools; not MuseFrames SKU product-video credit packs出典 1
AI モデル画像
対応AIモデルスタジオ:1–3 クレジット/枚
公式サイトに記載なしCommerce AI model / on-model catalog parity Not stated on Firefly public pages出典 2
ゴーストマネキン
対応ゴーストマネキン:1–3 クレジット/枚
公式サイトに記載なしGhost Mannequin Not stated on Adobe Firefly public product pages出典 2
バーチャル試着
対応バーチャル試着:2–6 クレジット/枚
公式サイトに記載なしVirtual Try-On Not stated on Adobe Firefly public product pages出典 2
一括処理
対応スタジオは一度に最大 10 商品。一括テンプレートはスケールプランから
一部対応Batch / Firefly Services / Photoshop API oriented for Creative Cloud pipelines出典 2出典 3
公開 API
対応開発者向け API(エージェンシープランで提供)
対応Firefly Services / Photoshop API for enterprise-style integrations (see Adobe docs)出典 3
インターフェース言語
対応7 言語:簡体字中国語、英語、日本語、韓国語、スペイン語、フランス語、ドイツ語
対応Adobe web apps multi-locale; exact Firefly UI language list on Adobe site出典 2
利用方法
対応Web 版。パソコンとスマートフォンのブラウザで利用できます
対応firefly.adobe.com + Creative Cloud apps; not Amazon MAIN one-click channel sizes出典 2

価格はすべて米ドルで、2026-10-26 時点の両社公式サイトの公開ページに基づいています(出典は末尾を参照)。Adobe Firefly の価格は、地域、通貨、プロモーションによって異なる場合があります。

選び方

MuseFrames が向いているケース

  • Need ghost, try-on, white-bg mains, listing sets and video without Creative Cloud
  • Want seller-ready marketplace sizes after cutout in one account
  • Prefer Starter $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month) credit pricing for catalog work

Adobe Firefly が向いているケース

  • Team already runs Creative Cloud / Firefly Services APIs and PSD-centric production
  • Need Adobe partner models and Firefly Boards-style creative ideation
  • Accept Firefly Standard from US$9.99/mo on Adobe published plans

よくある質問

Did Adobe move background remove from Express to Firefly?

As of 2026 coverage, Adobe standalone background remover workflow is documented on Firefly rather than as a standalone Express upload tool. Cite Adobe own help or product page in Sources at ship; do not overclaim a permanent shutdown beyond what the primary source says.

Is MuseFrames an Adobe Firefly alternative for product listings?

For e-commerce listing production, yes as an alternative path: MuseFrames targets SKU cutouts plus white-bg mains, ghost, try-on, and channel sizes in one account. Firefly is the better fit if your team already runs Creative Cloud / Firefly Services APIs and needs PSD-centric creative production.

Does Firefly do ghost mannequin or virtual try-on?

MuseFrames ships Ghost Mannequin and Virtual Try-On as named tools. Unless Adobe public Firefly site names equivalent commerce features, mark those rows Not stated on its website.

Which is better for Amazon main images after cutout?

MuseFrames is oriented to marketplace-ready mains and sizes after cutout. Firefly/Photoshop API is strong for batch remove-background and creative compositing inside Adobe. Pick MuseFrames for seller-ready listing sets without Creative Cloud; pick Firefly for Adobe-native pipelines.

Where do these prices come from?

MuseFrames from museframes.com/en/pricing. Adobe / Firefly plan prices from Adobe public blog and product pages (retrieved 2026-10-28); otherwise Not stated. Official sites win if they change.

出典

以下のページはすべて 2026-10-26 に参照したものです。価格や機能は随時変更される可能性があるため、最新情報は公式サイトでご確認ください。

  1. Adobe Blog: Firefly plans (US$9.99/mo Standard):https://blog.adobe.com/en/publish/2025/10/28/explore-new-adobe-firefly-your-all-in-one-home-ai-powered-creativity
  2. Adobe Firefly product page:https://www.adobe.com/products/firefly.html
  3. Adobe generative credits overview:https://www.adobe.com/ai/overview/generative-credits.html
  4. MuseFrames pricing:https://museframes.com/en/pricing

Adobe Firefly は各所有者の商標であり、MuseFrames とは提携・協力関係にありません。本ページは公開情報をもとに作成しており、正確かつ中立であるよう努めています。古い情報や誤りを見つけた場合は [email protected] までメールでお知らせください。速やかに訂正します。

ご自身の商品写真で試してみましょう

点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。

免费生成你的第一张目录图