比較

MuseFrames vs Canva

Design suite with Magic Studio cutouts that feed Brand Kit, listing and ad templates — stronger for creative layouts than SKU listing pipelines.

最終更新:2026-10-26 · 価格は 2026-10-26 時点

簡単な回答

Canva is a design suite: Magic Studio cutouts feed Brand Kit / listing / ad templates (bg remover typically Pro). MuseFrames is a product-photo studio (ghost, try-on, model, white-bg mains, listing sets, video) for sellers who need sellable SKUs, not posters.

Choose Canva when the next step is branded creative; choose MuseFrames when the next step is a marketplace-ready product image. Canva Pro lists about US$180/year for one person on canva.com/en/pricing (retrieved 2026-10-28); MuseFrames Starter is $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month). Unofficial public-site compilation — official sites win if they change.

機能と価格の比較

比較項目MuseFramesCanva
最安の有料プラン価格
スタータープラン $9.90/月(初月 $4.90)、100 クレジット付き;年払い $99.00
Pro about US$180/year for one person on canva.com/en/pricing (retrieved 2026-10-28; monthly list may differ by region/billing)出典 1
無料枠
対応登録で 10 クレジット、作品に透かしあり、動画は対象外
対応Canva Free plan listed at US$0 on the public pricing page (AI allowances limited)出典 1
米ドルあたりの生成枚数
スタータープラン:約 10.1 枚の 1K 画像/米ドル、エージェンシープラン:約 13 枚(1K 画像は 1 クレジット)
公式サイトに記載なしDo not invent Magic Studio credit math — Not stated vs MuseFrames per-dollar image count出典 1
商品動画
対応有料機能:5 秒 15 クレジット、15 秒 45 クレジット
一部対応Canva supports video/design workflows; not MuseFrames-style SKU product-video credits出典 1
AI モデル画像
対応AIモデルスタジオ:1–3 クレジット/枚
公式サイトに記載なしNo MuseFrames-style AI Model Studio for SKU-faithful catalog models named on public pricing出典 1
ゴーストマネキン
対応ゴーストマネキン:1–3 クレジット/枚
公式サイトに記載なしGhost Mannequin parity Not stated on Canva public site unless named at ship time出典 1
バーチャル試着
対応バーチャル試着:2–6 クレジット/枚
公式サイトに記載なしVirtual Try-On as MuseFrames names it — Not stated on Canva public pricing/product pages出典 1
一括処理
対応スタジオは一度に最大 10 商品。一括テンプレートはスケールプランから
一部対応Design/resize workflows; catalog batch + channel sizes are MuseFrames wedge出典 1
公開 API
対応開発者向け API(エージェンシープランで提供)
公式サイトに記載なしPublic pricing page does not state a self-serve product-photo API like MuseFrames Agency出典 1
インターフェース言語
対応7 言語:簡体字中国語、英語、日本語、韓国語、スペイン語、フランス語、ドイツ語
対応Multi-language web/app product (exact UI language list on Canva site)出典 1
利用方法
対応Web 版。パソコンとスマートフォンのブラウザで利用できます
対応Web and mobile apps; Brand Kit / templates oriented — not Amazon MAIN one-click sizes出典 1

価格はすべて米ドルで、2026-10-26 時点の両社公式サイトの公開ページに基づいています(出典は末尾を参照)。Canva の価格は、地域、通貨、プロモーションによって異なる場合があります。

選び方

MuseFrames が向いているケース

  • Need ghost mannequin, try-on, white-bg mains, listing sets and product video from one SKU photo
  • Need Amazon / Shopify / TikTok channel sizes without leaving the studio
  • Want Starter at $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month) with clear per-resolution credits

Canva が向いているケース

  • Already live in Canva and need Brand Kit templates, ads and social layouts after a cutout
  • Primary job is design/creative composition rather than marketplace listing production
  • Accept Canva Pro annual pricing on canva.com (re-check at checkout)

よくある質問

Is MuseFrames a Canva alternative for ecommerce product photos?

Yes for catalog and marketplace listing production. MuseFrames focuses on SKU-faithful product photos (cutout, white-bg, ghost, try-on, channel sizes, video). Canva Magic Studio is stronger when you already live in Canva and need Brand Kit templates, ads, and social layouts after a cutout.

Does Canva Magic Studio do ghost mannequin?

MuseFrames ships Ghost Mannequin as a named studio tool (credit cost per public pricing). Treat Canva ghost-mannequin parity as Not stated on its website unless Canva public site names an equivalent feature at ship time.

Is Canva background remover free?

Check Canva public plans at ship time. Third-party roundups often describe background remover as a Pro feature; Canva Free is listed at US$0, while Pro is about US$180/year on canva.com/en/pricing (retrieved 2026-10-28). Cite Canva page in Sources.

Which is better for Amazon white-background mains?

MuseFrames is built to go from cutout to marketplace-ready mains and channel sizes inside one studio. Canva can produce white backgrounds inside designs, but catalog batch + ghost/try-on + listing sizes are MuseFrames wedge. Always re-check Amazon current image rules on Amazon Seller Central.

Where do these prices come from?

MuseFrames figures come from museframes.com/en/pricing and /en/compare. Canva figures come from Canva public pricing page (retrieved 2026-10-28). This page is an unofficial public-site compilation; if either site changes, the official site wins.

出典

以下のページはすべて 2026-10-26 に参照したものです。価格や機能は随時変更される可能性があるため、最新情報は公式サイトでご確認ください。

  1. Canva pricing (Official):https://www.canva.com/en/pricing/
  2. Canva pricing (US path):https://www.canva.com/pricing/
  3. MuseFrames pricing:https://museframes.com/en/pricing
  4. MuseFrames compare hub:https://museframes.com/en/compare

Canva は各所有者の商標であり、MuseFrames とは提携・協力関係にありません。本ページは公開情報をもとに作成しており、正確かつ中立であるよう努めています。古い情報や誤りを見つけた場合は [email protected] までメールでお知らせください。速やかに訂正します。

ご自身の商品写真で試してみましょう

点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。

免费生成你的第一张目录图