比較

MuseFrames vs Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop is the professional pixel editor inside Creative Cloud (often via the Photography plan with Lightroom): masks, composites, and campaign retouch — stronger for layered art direction than SKU listing pipelines.

最終更新:2026-10-26 · 価格は 2026-10-26 時点

簡単な回答

Adobe Photoshop is the professional pixel editor for masks, complex composites, and campaign retouching inside Creative Cloud. MuseFrames is an e-commerce product-photo studio: cutout → white-BG / studio → ghost / try-on / models → channel sizes and product video with credit billing.

Choose Photoshop when you need layered art direction; choose MuseFrames when you need repeatable listing assets from SKU photos without a retoucher pipeline. Adobe Photography plan (1TB) lists US$19.99/mo on adobe.com Creative Cloud photography compare-plans (retrieved 2026-10-28; includes Photoshop + Lightroom). MuseFrames Starter is $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month). Unofficial public-site compilation — official sites win if they change.

機能と価格の比較

比較項目MuseFramesPhotoshop
最安の有料プラン価格
スタータープラン $9.90/月(初月 $4.90)、100 クレジット付き;年払い $99.00
Photography plan (1TB) US$19.99/mo on adobe.com/creativecloud/photography/compare-plans.html (retrieved 2026-10-28; includes Photoshop + Lightroom; region/billing may differ)出典 1
無料枠
対応登録で 10 クレジット、作品に透かしあり、動画は対象外
一部対応7-day trial called out on Adobe photography compare-plans; ongoing free Photoshop tier Not stated as MuseFrames-equivalent free credits出典 1
米ドルあたりの生成枚数
スタータープラン:約 10.1 枚の 1K 画像/米ドル、エージェンシープラン:約 13 枚(1K 画像は 1 クレジット)
公式サイトに記載なしDo not invent Photoshop generative-credit math — Not stated vs MuseFrames per-dollar image count出典 1
商品動画
対応有料機能:5 秒 15 クレジット、15 秒 45 クレジット
公式サイトに記載なしPhotoshop is not MuseFrames-style SKU product-video credits; video workflows live elsewhere in Adobe — treat MuseFrames-equivalent product video as Not stated on Photoshop product pages出典 2
AI モデル画像
対応AIモデルスタジオ:1–3 クレジット/枚
公式サイトに記載なしNo MuseFrames-style AI Model Studio for SKU-faithful catalog models named on public Photoshop pricing pages出典 2
ゴーストマネキン
対応ゴーストマネキン:1–3 クレジット/枚
公式サイトに記載なしGhost Mannequin as MuseFrames names it — Not stated on Adobe Photoshop public product/pricing pages出典 2
バーチャル試着
対応バーチャル試着:2–6 クレジット/枚
公式サイトに記載なしVirtual Try-On as MuseFrames names it — Not stated on Adobe Photoshop public product/pricing pages出典 2
一括処理
対応スタジオは一度に最大 10 商品。一括テンプレートはスケールプランから
一部対応Actions / scripts / Bridge-style batch exist for power users; catalog batch + channel sizes are MuseFrames wedge出典 2
公開 API
対応開発者向け API(エージェンシープランで提供)
公式サイトに記載なしPublic Photoshop product/pricing pages do not state a self-serve product-photo API like MuseFrames Agency出典 1出典 2
インターフェース言語
対応7 言語:簡体字中国語、英語、日本語、韓国語、スペイン語、フランス語、ドイツ語
対応Multi-language Creative Cloud desktop apps (exact UI language list on Adobe site)出典 2
利用方法
対応Web 版。パソコンとスマートフォンのブラウザで利用できます
対応Desktop (and iPad per Photography plan pages); not Amazon MAIN one-click sizes inside MuseFrames出典 1

価格はすべて米ドルで、2026-10-26 時点の両社公式サイトの公開ページに基づいています(出典は末尾を参照)。Photoshop の価格は、地域、通貨、プロモーションによって異なる場合があります。

選び方

MuseFrames が向いているケース

  • Need ghost mannequin, try-on, white-bg mains, listing sets and product video from one SKU photo
  • Need Amazon / Shopify / TikTok channel sizes without a Creative Cloud retoucher pipeline
  • Want Starter at $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month) with clear per-resolution credits

Photoshop が向いているケース

  • Need layered pixel-level art direction, complex masks, or campaign composites in Photoshop
  • Already live in Creative Cloud / Photography plan and prefer desktop retouch workflows
  • Accept Adobe Photography plan pricing on adobe.com (re-check at checkout)

よくある質問

Is MuseFrames a Photoshop alternative for ecommerce product photos?

Yes for catalog and marketplace listing production. MuseFrames focuses on SKU-faithful product photos (cutout, white-bg, ghost, try-on, channel sizes, video). Photoshop is stronger for layered retouch and campaign art direction inside Creative Cloud.

Does Photoshop do ghost mannequin or virtual try-on?

Treat MuseFrames-equivalent Ghost Mannequin and Virtual Try-On as Not stated on Adobe Photoshop public product/pricing pages unless Adobe names equivalent commerce features at ship time. MuseFrames ships those as named studio tools.

How is this different from MuseFrames vs Adobe Firefly?

Firefly is Adobe generative AI (web/services). Photoshop is the pixel editor / Photography plan desktop workflow. See /en/compare/adobe-firefly for generative Firefly and this page for Photoshop retouch vs MuseFrames listing studio.

Which is better for Amazon white-background mains at catalog scale?

MuseFrames is built to go from cutout to marketplace-ready mains and channel sizes inside one studio with credit billing. Photoshop can produce white backgrounds with masks, but catalog batch + ghost/try-on + listing sizes are MuseFrames wedge. Always re-check Amazon current image rules on Seller Central.

Where do these prices come from?

MuseFrames figures come from museframes.com/en/pricing and /en/compare. Photoshop / Photography plan figures come from adobe.com Creative Cloud photography compare-plans (US$19.99/mo 1TB, retrieved 2026-10-28). Official sites win if they change.

出典

以下のページはすべて 2026-10-26 に参照したものです。価格や機能は随時変更される可能性があるため、最新情報は公式サイトでご確認ください。

  1. Adobe Creative Cloud Photography compare plans (US$19.99/mo 1TB):https://www.adobe.com/creativecloud/photography/compare-plans.html
  2. Adobe Photoshop product page:https://www.adobe.com/products/photoshop.html
  3. MuseFrames pricing:https://museframes.com/en/pricing
  4. MuseFrames compare hub:https://museframes.com/en/compare

Photoshop は各所有者の商標であり、MuseFrames とは提携・協力関係にありません。本ページは公開情報をもとに作成しており、正確かつ中立であるよう努めています。古い情報や誤りを見つけた場合は [email protected] までメールでお知らせください。速やかに訂正します。

ご自身の商品写真で試してみましょう

点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。

免费生成你的第一张目录图