MuseFrames vs Adobe Firefly
Adobe generative AI studio (Firefly / Firefly Services): cutouts and creative generation for Creative Cloud teams; commerce listing pipelines are MuseFrames wedge.
Última actualización: 2026-10-26 · Precios a 2026-10-26
Respuesta breve
Adobe Firefly (and Firefly Services / Photoshop API) is where Adobe standalone background remover lives after moving off Adobe Express. Strong for Creative Cloud teams and layered PSD / batch cutouts.
MuseFrames packages cutout inside a commerce studio (white-bg, ghost, models, listing sizes, video). Firefly Standard starts at US$9.99/mo on Adobe public blog (retrieved 2026-10-28). Choose Firefly inside Adobe workflows; choose MuseFrames for sellable listing assets without Creative Cloud. Unofficial compilation — official sites win.
Comparación de funciones y precios
| Aspecto | MuseFrames | Adobe Firefly |
|---|---|---|
| Precio de pago inicial | Starter $9.90/mes (primer mes $4.90), incluye 100 créditos; pago anual $99.00 | Firefly Standard from US$9.99/mo; Pro US$19.99/mo; Premium US$199.99/mo (Adobe Blog, retrieved 2026-10-28)Fuente 1 |
| Créditos gratuitos | Disponible10 créditos al registrarte; resultados con marca de agua, sin vídeo | |
| Imágenes por dólar | Starter: unas 10.1 imágenes 1K por dólar; Agencia: unas 13 (cada imagen 1K cuesta 1 crédito) | |
| Vídeo de producto | DisponibleFunción de pago: 15 créditos por 5 s, 45 créditos por 15 s | ParcialmenteFirefly includes generative video tools; not MuseFrames SKU product-video credit packsFuente 1 |
| Imágenes con modelo IA | DisponibleEstudio de Modelos IA: 1–3 créditos por imagen | No se indica en su webCommerce AI model / on-model catalog parity Not stated on Firefly public pagesFuente 2 |
| Maniquí Invisible | DisponibleManiquí Invisible: 1–3 créditos por imagen | |
| Probador Virtual | DisponibleProbador Virtual: 2–6 créditos por imagen | |
| Procesamiento por lotes | DisponibleEl estudio admite hasta 10 productos a la vez; plantillas por lotes desde Scale | |
| API abierta | DisponibleAPI para desarrolladores, disponible en Agencia | DisponibleFirefly Services / Photoshop API for enterprise-style integrations (see Adobe docs)Fuente 3 |
| Idioma de la interfaz | Disponible7 idiomas: Chino simplificado, inglés, japonés, coreano, español, francés y alemán | |
| Forma de uso | DisponibleVersión web; funciona en navegadores de ordenador y de móvil |
Precios en dólares estadounidenses a 2026-10-26, tomados de las páginas públicas de ambas webs (consulta las fuentes al final); los precios de Adobe Firefly pueden variar según la región, la moneda o las promociones.
Cómo elegir
Cuándo conviene elegir MuseFrames
- Need ghost, try-on, white-bg mains, listing sets and video without Creative Cloud
- Want seller-ready marketplace sizes after cutout in one account
- Prefer Starter $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month) credit pricing for catalog work
Cuándo conviene elegir Adobe Firefly
- Team already runs Creative Cloud / Firefly Services APIs and PSD-centric production
- Need Adobe partner models and Firefly Boards-style creative ideation
- Accept Firefly Standard from US$9.99/mo on Adobe published plans
Preguntas frecuentes
Did Adobe move background remove from Express to Firefly?
As of 2026 coverage, Adobe standalone background remover workflow is documented on Firefly rather than as a standalone Express upload tool. Cite Adobe own help or product page in Sources at ship; do not overclaim a permanent shutdown beyond what the primary source says.
Is MuseFrames an Adobe Firefly alternative for product listings?
For e-commerce listing production, yes as an alternative path: MuseFrames targets SKU cutouts plus white-bg mains, ghost, try-on, and channel sizes in one account. Firefly is the better fit if your team already runs Creative Cloud / Firefly Services APIs and needs PSD-centric creative production.
Does Firefly do ghost mannequin or virtual try-on?
MuseFrames ships Ghost Mannequin and Virtual Try-On as named tools. Unless Adobe public Firefly site names equivalent commerce features, mark those rows Not stated on its website.
Which is better for Amazon main images after cutout?
MuseFrames is oriented to marketplace-ready mains and sizes after cutout. Firefly/Photoshop API is strong for batch remove-background and creative compositing inside Adobe. Pick MuseFrames for seller-ready listing sets without Creative Cloud; pick Firefly for Adobe-native pipelines.
Where do these prices come from?
MuseFrames from museframes.com/en/pricing. Adobe / Firefly plan prices from Adobe public blog and product pages (retrieved 2026-10-28); otherwise Not stated. Official sites win if they change.
Fuentes
Todas las páginas siguientes se consultaron el 2026-10-26; los precios y las funciones pueden cambiar en cualquier momento; consulta siempre la web oficial.
- Adobe Blog: Firefly plans (US$9.99/mo Standard): https://blog.adobe.com/en/publish/2025/10/28/explore-new-adobe-firefly-your-all-in-one-home-ai-powered-creativity
- Adobe Firefly product page: https://www.adobe.com/products/firefly.html
- Adobe generative credits overview: https://www.adobe.com/ai/overview/generative-credits.html
- MuseFrames pricing: https://museframes.com/en/pricing
Adobe Firefly es una marca comercial de su propietario; MuseFrames no tiene ninguna afiliación ni colaboración con él. Esta página se basa en información pública y procura ser precisa y neutral; si encuentras información desactualizada o errónea, escríbenos a [email protected] y la corregiremos lo antes posible.
Pruébalo con tus propias fotos de producto
点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。
免费生成你的第一张目录图