Comparación

MuseFrames vs Booth.ai

Former AI product photography service (flat-lay/scene/on-model style). Public domain status as of late 2026 indicates the product is no longer available to buy — treat current pricing as Not stated.

Última actualización: 2026-10-26 · Precios a 2026-10-26

Respuesta breve

Booth.ai was an AI product photography product aimed at lifestyle and on-model shots from product references. As of late 2026, public reporting and the booth.ai domain indicate the service is discontinued / domain for sale — there is no reliable current public price list to quote. Treat Starting paid price, free tier and feature parity as Not stated unless Booth publishes again.

MuseFrames remains an active e-commerce studio: studio heroes, ghost mannequin, virtual try-on, page sets and product video with marketplace sizes. Credits 1K=1 / 2K=2 / 4K=3; Starter $9.90/month ($4.90 first month) with 100 credits. Choose MuseFrames for a live listing pipeline; do not assume Booth.ai is still purchasable. Unofficial.

Comparación de funciones y precios

AspectoMuseFramesBooth.ai
Precio de pago inicial
Starter $9.90/mes (primer mes $4.90), incluye 100 créditos; pago anual $99.00
Not stated — no current official pricing page; product appears discontinued (2026-10-27)Fuente 1
Créditos gratuitos
Disponible10 créditos al registrarte; resultados con marca de agua, sin vídeo
No se indica en su webNot stated (no live signup flow on the public domain)Fuente 1
Imágenes por dólar
Starter: unas 10.1 imágenes 1K por dólar; Agencia: unas 13 (cada imagen 1K cuesta 1 crédito)
No se indica en su webNot statedFuente 1
Vídeo de producto
DisponibleFunción de pago: 15 créditos por 5 s, 45 créditos por 15 s
No se indica en su webNot stated on a live product pageFuente 1
Imágenes con modelo IA
DisponibleEstudio de Modelos IA: 1–3 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webHistorically marketed on-model/lifestyle shots; current product Not statedFuente 1
Maniquí Invisible
DisponibleManiquí Invisible: 1–3 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webNot statedFuente 1
Probador Virtual
DisponibleProbador Virtual: 2–6 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webNot statedFuente 1
Procesamiento por lotes
DisponibleEl estudio admite hasta 10 productos a la vez; plantillas por lotes desde Scale
No se indica en su webNot statedFuente 1
API abierta
DisponibleAPI para desarrolladores, disponible en Agencia
No se indica en su webNot statedFuente 1
Idioma de la interfaz
Disponible7 idiomas: Chino simplificado, inglés, japonés, coreano, español, francés y alemán
No se indica en su webNot statedFuente 1
Forma de uso
DisponibleVersión web; funciona en navegadores de ordenador y de móvil
No se indica en su webNot stated on a live product surfaceFuente 1

Precios en dólares estadounidenses a 2026-10-26, tomados de las páginas públicas de ambas webs (consulta las fuentes al final); los precios de Booth.ai pueden variar según la región, la moneda o las promociones.

Cómo elegir

Cuándo conviene elegir MuseFrames

  • You need a live product you can sign up for today with clear credits and marketplace sizes
  • You need ghost mannequin, try-on, page sets and video in one studio
  • You want Starter pricing published on museframes.com/en/pricing

Cuándo conviene elegir Booth.ai

  • You are researching historical Booth.ai alternatives (not buying a live Booth plan)
  • You only need a narrative comparison for SEO research — not a checkout path
  • You accept that Booth.ai current pricing and features are Not stated

Preguntas frecuentes

Is Booth.ai still available?

Public sources in 2026 describe Booth.ai as discontinued and the booth.ai domain as for sale. Treat current plans and prices as Not stated. MuseFrames is available at museframes.com.

Can MuseFrames replace Booth-style product scenes?

MuseFrames Photo Studio, AI Model Studio, Ghost Mannequin and Virtual Try-On cover packshots, on-model and apparel workflows with marketplace exports. Match the tool to your SKU — do not invent Booth feature parity.

Where do these facts come from?

MuseFrames: museframes.com/en/pricing. Booth.ai status: public domain/product reports as of 2026-10-27; no live official pricing cited. Unofficial.

Fuentes

Todas las páginas siguientes se consultaron el 2026-10-26; los precios y las funciones pueden cambiar en cualquier momento; consulta siempre la web oficial.

  1. Booth.ai domain (public): https://booth.ai
  2. MuseFrames pricing: https://museframes.com/en/pricing
  3. MuseFrames compare hub: https://museframes.com/en/compare

Booth.ai es una marca comercial de su propietario; MuseFrames no tiene ninguna afiliación ni colaboración con él. Esta página se basa en información pública y procura ser precisa y neutral; si encuentras información desactualizada o errónea, escríbenos a [email protected] y la corregiremos lo antes posible.

Pruébalo con tus propias fotos de producto

点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。

免费生成你的第一张目录图