Comparación

MuseFrames vs VModel

Pay-as-you-go AI model platform with fashion try-on and image models via web/API; credits purchased up front.

Última actualización: 2026-10-26 · Precios a 2026-10-26

Respuesta breve

VModel publishes pay-as-you-go credits (no monthly subscription on its public pricing narrative): new users get about $10 free credit on signup, then top up packs; try-on API docs list about $0.12 per use (vmodel.ai docs, retrieved 2026-10-27). It is oriented to model/API workloads rather than a full MuseFrames listing studio.

MuseFrames pairs Virtual Try-On and AI Model Studio with Ghost Mannequin, packshots, page sets and video plus marketplace sizes. Credits 1K=1 / 2K=2 / 4K=3 (try-on 2×); Starter $9.90/month ($4.90 first month) with 100 credits. Choose VModel for pay-as-you-go model/API experiments; choose MuseFrames for an end-to-end e-com studio. Unofficial.

Comparación de funciones y precios

AspectoMuseFramesVModel
Precio de pago inicial
Starter $9.90/mes (primer mes $4.90), incluye 100 créditos; pago anual $99.00
Pay-as-you-go credits; ~$10 free on signup (vmodel.ai pricing docs, 2026-10-27). No Starter-style monthly plan statedFuente 1
Créditos gratuitos
Disponible10 créditos al registrarte; resultados con marca de agua, sin vídeo
Disponible~$10 free credit for new users; no card required (official docs)Fuente 1
Imágenes por dólar
Starter: unas 10.1 imágenes 1K por dólar; Agencia: unas 13 (cada imagen 1K cuesta 1 crédito)
Model-dependent; try-on docs list ~$0.12/use (8 uses/$1) — re-check model pagesFuente 2
Vídeo de producto
DisponibleFunción de pago: 15 créditos por 5 s, 45 créditos por 15 s
ParcialmentePlatform hosts video models; not positioned as MuseFrames Studio Video for listing heroesFuente 1
Imágenes con modelo IA
DisponibleEstudio de Modelos IA: 1–3 créditos por imagen
DisponibleFashion/on-model and related image models via platformFuente 1Fuente 2
Maniquí Invisible
DisponibleManiquí Invisible: 1–3 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webNot stated as a MuseFrames-style Ghost Mannequin toolFuente 1
Probador Virtual
DisponibleProbador Virtual: 2–6 créditos por imagen
DisponibleVirtual try-on model publicly documented with per-use pricingFuente 2
Procesamiento por lotes
DisponibleEl estudio admite hasta 10 productos a la vez; plantillas por lotes desde Scale
ParcialmenteAPI/rate limits — volume pricing contact noted on model pagesFuente 2
API abierta
DisponibleAPI para desarrolladores, disponible en Agencia
DisponibleAPI-first model marketplace / docsFuente 1
Idioma de la interfaz
Disponible7 idiomas: Chino simplificado, inglés, japonés, coreano, español, francés y alemán
No se indica en su webNot statedFuente 1
Forma de uso
DisponibleVersión web; funciona en navegadores de ordenador y de móvil
DisponibleWeb + APIFuente 1

Precios en dólares estadounidenses a 2026-10-26, tomados de las páginas públicas de ambas webs (consulta las fuentes al final); los precios de VModel pueden variar según la región, la moneda o las promociones.

Cómo elegir

Cuándo conviene elegir MuseFrames

  • You need try-on beside ghost mannequin, packshots, page sets and video
  • You want Amazon / Shopify / TikTok channel exports from one hero
  • You prefer a published monthly Starter plan with first-month pricing

Cuándo conviene elegir VModel

  • You want pay-as-you-go API credits without a monthly studio plan
  • Your main job is fashion try-on / model APIs at per-use rates
  • You do not need MuseFrames marketplace size presets

Preguntas frecuentes

Is VModel or MuseFrames better for AI fashion models?

VModel centers pay-as-you-go model/API access including try-on. MuseFrames Virtual Try-On and AI Model Studio sit inside a listing studio with ghost mannequin, page sets and video.

Which is cheaper to start?

VModel advertises ~$10 free credit then pay-as-you-go packs. MuseFrames Starter is $9.90/month with 100 credits ($4.90 first month). Effective cost depends on which models and resolutions you run.

Does MuseFrames include virtual try-on?

Yes. Virtual Try-On is a named tool at 2–6 credits per image (1K–4K at 2×).

Where do these prices come from?

MuseFrames: museframes.com/en/pricing. VModel: vmodel.ai/docs/api/pricing.html and try-on model docs (retrieved 2026-10-27). Unofficial.

Fuentes

Todas las páginas siguientes se consultaron el 2026-10-26; los precios y las funciones pueden cambiar en cualquier momento; consulta siempre la web oficial.

  1. VModel pricing docs (Official): https://vmodel.ai/docs/api/pricing.html
  2. VModel try-on model: https://vmodel.ai/models/vmodel/try-on/
  3. VModel product: https://vmodel.ai/
  4. MuseFrames pricing: https://museframes.com/en/pricing

VModel es una marca comercial de su propietario; MuseFrames no tiene ninguna afiliación ni colaboración con él. Esta página se basa en información pública y procura ser precisa y neutral; si encuentras información desactualizada o errónea, escríbenos a [email protected] y la corregiremos lo antes posible.

Pruébalo con tus propias fotos de producto

点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。

免费生成你的第一张目录图