Comparación

MuseFrames vs Clipdrop

Cleanup and generation toolkit (Clipdrop by Jasper; formerly Stability-associated): background removal, cleanup, upscale, relight and related web tools.

Última actualización: 2026-10-26 · Precios a 2026-10-26

Respuesta breve

Clipdrop is a cleanup/generation toolkit (public site: Clipdrop by Jasper) for background removal, cleanup, upscaling, relight and related edits, with free daily caps per tool and a Pro plan on clipdrop.co/pricing (retrieved 2026-10-27; exact USD on the public pricing page was not shown in our fetch — treat Starting paid price as Not stated unless you re-check checkout).

MuseFrames is an e-commerce product-photo studio: after cutout you continue to studio lighting, models, ghost mannequin, page sets and video with Amazon / Shopify / TikTok sizes. Credits 1K=1 / 2K=2 / 4K=3; Starter $9.90/month ($4.90 first month) with 100 credits. Choose Clipdrop for quick cleanup tools; choose MuseFrames when you need a full listing pipeline. Unofficial — official sites win if they change.

Comparación de funciones y precios

AspectoMuseFramesClipdrop
Precio de pago inicial
Starter $9.90/mes (primer mes $4.90), incluye 100 créditos; pago anual $99.00
Pro plan listed on clipdrop.co/pricing (2026-10-27); exact starting USD Not stated on the public pricing page fetch — re-check checkoutFuente 1
Créditos gratuitos
Disponible10 créditos al registrarte; resultados con marca de agua, sin vídeo
ParcialmenteFree daily caps (e.g. Background Removal 20/24h; Text Remover 50/24h on public pricing)Fuente 1
Imágenes por dólar
Starter: unas 10.1 imágenes 1K por dólar; Agencia: unas 13 (cada imagen 1K cuesta 1 crédito)
No se indica en su webNot stated at MuseFrames credit granularity on the public pricing pageFuente 1
Vídeo de producto
DisponibleFunción de pago: 15 créditos por 5 s, 45 créditos por 15 s
No se indica en su webNot stated as a MuseFrames-style product video studio on public pagesFuente 2
Imágenes con modelo IA
DisponibleEstudio de Modelos IA: 1–3 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webNot stated as an AI fashion model studioFuente 2
Maniquí Invisible
DisponibleManiquí Invisible: 1–3 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webNot statedFuente 2
Probador Virtual
DisponibleProbador Virtual: 2–6 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webNot statedFuente 2
Procesamiento por lotes
DisponibleEl estudio admite hasta 10 productos a la vez; plantillas por lotes desde Scale
ParcialmenteHigher Pro daily caps per tool (e.g. 1000/24h on listed tools) — official siteFuente 1
API abierta
DisponibleAPI para desarrolladores, disponible en Agencia
ParcialmenteAPI contact / Jasper API path published; self-serve credit sales Not stated on contact pageFuente 3
Idioma de la interfaz
Disponible7 idiomas: Chino simplificado, inglés, japonés, coreano, español, francés y alemán
ParcialmenteLocalized site paths (e.g. /en-US) — full UI language list Not statedFuente 1
Forma de uso
DisponibleVersión web; funciona en navegadores de ordenador y de móvil
DisponibleWeb app; API/contact for integrationsFuente 1Fuente 3

Precios en dólares estadounidenses a 2026-10-26, tomados de las páginas públicas de ambas webs (consulta las fuentes al final); los precios de Clipdrop pueden variar según la región, la moneda o las promociones.

Cómo elegir

Cuándo conviene elegir MuseFrames

  • You need cutout → studio → models/page sets/video → marketplace sizes in one workflow
  • You want Starter credit billing with a clear first-month price
  • You need Amazon / Shopify / TikTok one-click channel sizes

Cuándo conviene elegir Clipdrop

  • You mainly need Clipdrop-style cleanup tools (remove background, cleanup, upscale, relight)
  • Daily free caps or Pro tool quotas on clipdrop.co/pricing fit your volume
  • You do not need MuseFrames ghost mannequin, try-on or listing channel exports

Preguntas frecuentes

Is Clipdrop or MuseFrames better for product photos?

Clipdrop focuses on cleanup/generation tools (background removal, cleanup, upscale, relight). MuseFrames is an e-commerce studio that continues after cutout into models, page sets, video and marketplace sizes.

How much is Clipdrop Pro?

Clipdrop lists a Pro plan on clipdrop.co/pricing. Our 2026-10-27 fetch did not show a stable USD sticker on that page — treat Starting paid price as Not stated and re-check their checkout. MuseFrames Starter is $9.90/month ($4.90 first month) with 100 credits.

Does MuseFrames include background removal?

Yes. Background Remover is a named MuseFrames tool (1–3 credits by resolution) with marketplace presets such as Amazon white 1:1.

Where do these facts come from?

MuseFrames: museframes.com/en/pricing. Clipdrop: clipdrop.co/pricing and clipdrop.co/apis (retrieved 2026-10-27). Unofficial public compilation.

Fuentes

Todas las páginas siguientes se consultaron el 2026-10-26; los precios y las funciones pueden cambiar en cualquier momento; consulta siempre la web oficial.

  1. Clipdrop pricing (Official): https://clipdrop.co/en-US/pricing
  2. Clipdrop product: https://clipdrop.co
  3. Clipdrop APIs contact: https://clipdrop.co/apis/contact
  4. MuseFrames pricing: https://museframes.com/en/pricing

Clipdrop es una marca comercial de su propietario; MuseFrames no tiene ninguna afiliación ni colaboración con él. Esta página se basa en información pública y procura ser precisa y neutral; si encuentras información desactualizada o errónea, escríbenos a [email protected] y la corregiremos lo antes posible.

Pruébalo con tus propias fotos de producto

点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。

免费生成你的第一张目录图