MuseFrames vs Canva
Design suite with Magic Studio cutouts that feed Brand Kit, listing and ad templates — stronger for creative layouts than SKU listing pipelines.
Última actualización: 2026-10-26 · Precios a 2026-10-26
Respuesta breve
Canva is a design suite: Magic Studio cutouts feed Brand Kit / listing / ad templates (bg remover typically Pro). MuseFrames is a product-photo studio (ghost, try-on, model, white-bg mains, listing sets, video) for sellers who need sellable SKUs, not posters.
Choose Canva when the next step is branded creative; choose MuseFrames when the next step is a marketplace-ready product image. Canva Pro lists about US$180/year for one person on canva.com/en/pricing (retrieved 2026-10-28); MuseFrames Starter is $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month). Unofficial public-site compilation — official sites win if they change.
Comparación de funciones y precios
| Aspecto | MuseFrames | Canva |
|---|---|---|
| Precio de pago inicial | Starter $9.90/mes (primer mes $4.90), incluye 100 créditos; pago anual $99.00 | Pro about US$180/year for one person on canva.com/en/pricing (retrieved 2026-10-28; monthly list may differ by region/billing)Fuente 1 |
| Créditos gratuitos | Disponible10 créditos al registrarte; resultados con marca de agua, sin vídeo | |
| Imágenes por dólar | Starter: unas 10.1 imágenes 1K por dólar; Agencia: unas 13 (cada imagen 1K cuesta 1 crédito) | No se indica en su webDo not invent Magic Studio credit math — Not stated vs MuseFrames per-dollar image countFuente 1 |
| Vídeo de producto | DisponibleFunción de pago: 15 créditos por 5 s, 45 créditos por 15 s | ParcialmenteCanva supports video/design workflows; not MuseFrames-style SKU product-video creditsFuente 1 |
| Imágenes con modelo IA | DisponibleEstudio de Modelos IA: 1–3 créditos por imagen | No se indica en su webNo MuseFrames-style AI Model Studio for SKU-faithful catalog models named on public pricingFuente 1 |
| Maniquí Invisible | DisponibleManiquí Invisible: 1–3 créditos por imagen | No se indica en su webGhost Mannequin parity Not stated on Canva public site unless named at ship timeFuente 1 |
| Probador Virtual | DisponibleProbador Virtual: 2–6 créditos por imagen | No se indica en su webVirtual Try-On as MuseFrames names it — Not stated on Canva public pricing/product pagesFuente 1 |
| Procesamiento por lotes | DisponibleEl estudio admite hasta 10 productos a la vez; plantillas por lotes desde Scale | |
| API abierta | DisponibleAPI para desarrolladores, disponible en Agencia | No se indica en su webPublic pricing page does not state a self-serve product-photo API like MuseFrames AgencyFuente 1 |
| Idioma de la interfaz | Disponible7 idiomas: Chino simplificado, inglés, japonés, coreano, español, francés y alemán | |
| Forma de uso | DisponibleVersión web; funciona en navegadores de ordenador y de móvil | DisponibleWeb and mobile apps; Brand Kit / templates oriented — not Amazon MAIN one-click sizesFuente 1 |
Precios en dólares estadounidenses a 2026-10-26, tomados de las páginas públicas de ambas webs (consulta las fuentes al final); los precios de Canva pueden variar según la región, la moneda o las promociones.
Cómo elegir
Cuándo conviene elegir MuseFrames
- Need ghost mannequin, try-on, white-bg mains, listing sets and product video from one SKU photo
- Need Amazon / Shopify / TikTok channel sizes without leaving the studio
- Want Starter at $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month) with clear per-resolution credits
Cuándo conviene elegir Canva
- Already live in Canva and need Brand Kit templates, ads and social layouts after a cutout
- Primary job is design/creative composition rather than marketplace listing production
- Accept Canva Pro annual pricing on canva.com (re-check at checkout)
Preguntas frecuentes
Is MuseFrames a Canva alternative for ecommerce product photos?
Yes for catalog and marketplace listing production. MuseFrames focuses on SKU-faithful product photos (cutout, white-bg, ghost, try-on, channel sizes, video). Canva Magic Studio is stronger when you already live in Canva and need Brand Kit templates, ads, and social layouts after a cutout.
Does Canva Magic Studio do ghost mannequin?
MuseFrames ships Ghost Mannequin as a named studio tool (credit cost per public pricing). Treat Canva ghost-mannequin parity as Not stated on its website unless Canva public site names an equivalent feature at ship time.
Is Canva background remover free?
Check Canva public plans at ship time. Third-party roundups often describe background remover as a Pro feature; Canva Free is listed at US$0, while Pro is about US$180/year on canva.com/en/pricing (retrieved 2026-10-28). Cite Canva page in Sources.
Which is better for Amazon white-background mains?
MuseFrames is built to go from cutout to marketplace-ready mains and channel sizes inside one studio. Canva can produce white backgrounds inside designs, but catalog batch + ghost/try-on + listing sizes are MuseFrames wedge. Always re-check Amazon current image rules on Amazon Seller Central.
Where do these prices come from?
MuseFrames figures come from museframes.com/en/pricing and /en/compare. Canva figures come from Canva public pricing page (retrieved 2026-10-28). This page is an unofficial public-site compilation; if either site changes, the official site wins.
Fuentes
Todas las páginas siguientes se consultaron el 2026-10-26; los precios y las funciones pueden cambiar en cualquier momento; consulta siempre la web oficial.
- Canva pricing (Official): https://www.canva.com/en/pricing/
- Canva pricing (US path): https://www.canva.com/pricing/
- MuseFrames pricing: https://museframes.com/en/pricing
- MuseFrames compare hub: https://museframes.com/en/compare
Canva es una marca comercial de su propietario; MuseFrames no tiene ninguna afiliación ni colaboración con él. Esta página se basa en información pública y procura ser precisa y neutral; si encuentras información desactualizada o errónea, escríbenos a [email protected] y la corregiremos lo antes posible.
Pruébalo con tus propias fotos de producto
点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。
免费生成你的第一张目录图