Comparación

MuseFrames vs Midjourney

Text-to-image generative lab strong at moodboards and campaign concepts; product geometry/labels can drift versus SKU-faithful catalog tools.

Última actualización: 2026-10-26 · Precios a 2026-10-26

Respuesta breve

Midjourney excels at moodboards and campaign concepts; product geometry/labels can drift. MuseFrames anchors on your uploaded SKU for catalog, ghost, try-on and channel sizes.

Choose Midjourney for exploration; choose MuseFrames for listing production. Midjourney Basic is $10/mo on docs.midjourney.com plans (retrieved 2026-10-28); MuseFrames Starter is $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month). Unofficial compilation — official sites win.

Comparación de funciones y precios

AspectoMuseFramesMidjourney
Precio de pago inicial
Starter $9.90/mes (primer mes $4.90), incluye 100 créditos; pago anual $99.00
Basic $10/mo; Standard $30/mo; Pro $60/mo; Mega $120/mo (docs.midjourney.com, retrieved 2026-10-28)Fuente 1
Créditos gratuitos
Disponible10 créditos al registrarte; resultados con marca de agua, sin vídeo
No disponibleSubscriptions required — no free generation tier stated on Comparing Midjourney PlansFuente 1
Imágenes por dólar
Starter: unas 10.1 imágenes 1K por dólar; Agencia: unas 13 (cada imagen 1K cuesta 1 crédito)
No se indica en su webGPU-time based plans; not MuseFrames per-image credit mathFuente 1
Vídeo de producto
DisponibleFunción de pago: 15 créditos por 5 s, 45 créditos por 15 s
ParcialmenteVideo generations on higher Midjourney plans; not SKU product-video from your uploadFuente 1
Imágenes con modelo IA
DisponibleEstudio de Modelos IA: 1–3 créditos por imagen
ParcialmenteGenerative people/scenes from prompts — not MuseFrames AI Model Studio from your SKU photoFuente 1Fuente 2
Maniquí Invisible
DisponibleManiquí Invisible: 1–3 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webGhost Mannequin Not stated on Midjourney public plans/docsFuente 1
Probador Virtual
DisponibleProbador Virtual: 2–6 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webVirtual Try-On Not stated on Midjourney public plans/docsFuente 1
Procesamiento por lotes
DisponibleEl estudio admite hasta 10 productos a la vez; plantillas por lotes desde Scale
ParcialmentePermutations / concurrent jobs by plan — not marketplace catalog batch sizesFuente 1
API abierta
DisponibleAPI para desarrolladores, disponible en Agencia
No se indica en su webPublic self-serve REST product API Not stated on Comparing Midjourney PlansFuente 1
Idioma de la interfaz
Disponible7 idiomas: Chino simplificado, inglés, japonés, coreano, español, francés y alemán
No se indica en su webWeb/Discord product; full UI language list Not stated on plans pageFuente 1
Forma de uso
DisponibleVersión web; funciona en navegadores de ordenador y de móvil
DisponibleMidjourney web + Discord; not Amazon/Shopify one-click channel exportsFuente 1Fuente 2

Precios en dólares estadounidenses a 2026-10-26, tomados de las páginas públicas de ambas webs (consulta las fuentes al final); los precios de Midjourney pueden variar según la región, la moneda o las promociones.

Cómo elegir

Cuándo conviene elegir MuseFrames

  • Need SKU-faithful cutouts, ghost, try-on and marketplace sizes from your product photo
  • Amazon/Shopify listing production where inventing product details is risky
  • Prefer credit-priced Starter at $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month) for catalog work

Cuándo conviene elegir Midjourney

  • Primary need is moodboards and campaign concept exploration
  • OK with prompt-first generation where product geometry may drift
  • Accept Midjourney Basic $10/mo (or higher) subscription structure

Preguntas frecuentes

Can I use Midjourney for Amazon main images?

Risky if the model invents or alters product details. Amazon mains need accurate product representation and usually a white background. MuseFrames is built to keep your uploaded SKU for listing-ready outputs — still follow Amazon current image rules.

Does MuseFrames invent product details like a text-to-image model?

MuseFrames studio tools start from your product photo for catalog workflows (cutout, ghost, try-on, sizing). That is the opposite wedge from open-ended generative moodboards. Always QA the final frame before publishing.

Which is cheaper to start?

Compare MuseFrames public Starter pricing ($9.90/mo, $4.90 first month) with Midjourney public Basic plan at $10/mo (docs retrieved 2026-10-28). If a Midjourney price is not clearly stated for your region/plan, mark Not stated.

Where do these prices come from?

MuseFrames from /en/pricing. Midjourney from its official Comparing Midjourney Plans page (retrieved 2026-10-28). Official sites win.

Fuentes

Todas las páginas siguientes se consultaron el 2026-10-26; los precios y las funciones pueden cambiar en cualquier momento; consulta siempre la web oficial.

  1. Comparing Midjourney Plans (Official): https://docs.midjourney.com/hc/en-us/articles/27870484040333-Comparing-Midjourney-Plans
  2. Midjourney home: https://www.midjourney.com
  3. MuseFrames pricing: https://museframes.com/en/pricing
  4. MuseFrames compare hub: https://museframes.com/en/compare

Midjourney es una marca comercial de su propietario; MuseFrames no tiene ninguna afiliación ni colaboración con él. Esta página se basa en información pública y procura ser precisa y neutral; si encuentras información desactualizada o errónea, escríbenos a [email protected] y la corregiremos lo antes posible.

Pruébalo con tus propias fotos de producto

点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。

免费生成你的第一张目录图