Comparación

MuseFrames vs Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop is the professional pixel editor inside Creative Cloud (often via the Photography plan with Lightroom): masks, composites, and campaign retouch — stronger for layered art direction than SKU listing pipelines.

Última actualización: 2026-10-26 · Precios a 2026-10-26

Respuesta breve

Adobe Photoshop is the professional pixel editor for masks, complex composites, and campaign retouching inside Creative Cloud. MuseFrames is an e-commerce product-photo studio: cutout → white-BG / studio → ghost / try-on / models → channel sizes and product video with credit billing.

Choose Photoshop when you need layered art direction; choose MuseFrames when you need repeatable listing assets from SKU photos without a retoucher pipeline. Adobe Photography plan (1TB) lists US$19.99/mo on adobe.com Creative Cloud photography compare-plans (retrieved 2026-10-28; includes Photoshop + Lightroom). MuseFrames Starter is $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month). Unofficial public-site compilation — official sites win if they change.

Comparación de funciones y precios

AspectoMuseFramesPhotoshop
Precio de pago inicial
Starter $9.90/mes (primer mes $4.90), incluye 100 créditos; pago anual $99.00
Photography plan (1TB) US$19.99/mo on adobe.com/creativecloud/photography/compare-plans.html (retrieved 2026-10-28; includes Photoshop + Lightroom; region/billing may differ)Fuente 1
Créditos gratuitos
Disponible10 créditos al registrarte; resultados con marca de agua, sin vídeo
Parcialmente7-day trial called out on Adobe photography compare-plans; ongoing free Photoshop tier Not stated as MuseFrames-equivalent free creditsFuente 1
Imágenes por dólar
Starter: unas 10.1 imágenes 1K por dólar; Agencia: unas 13 (cada imagen 1K cuesta 1 crédito)
No se indica en su webDo not invent Photoshop generative-credit math — Not stated vs MuseFrames per-dollar image countFuente 1
Vídeo de producto
DisponibleFunción de pago: 15 créditos por 5 s, 45 créditos por 15 s
No se indica en su webPhotoshop is not MuseFrames-style SKU product-video credits; video workflows live elsewhere in Adobe — treat MuseFrames-equivalent product video as Not stated on Photoshop product pagesFuente 2
Imágenes con modelo IA
DisponibleEstudio de Modelos IA: 1–3 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webNo MuseFrames-style AI Model Studio for SKU-faithful catalog models named on public Photoshop pricing pagesFuente 2
Maniquí Invisible
DisponibleManiquí Invisible: 1–3 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webGhost Mannequin as MuseFrames names it — Not stated on Adobe Photoshop public product/pricing pagesFuente 2
Probador Virtual
DisponibleProbador Virtual: 2–6 créditos por imagen
No se indica en su webVirtual Try-On as MuseFrames names it — Not stated on Adobe Photoshop public product/pricing pagesFuente 2
Procesamiento por lotes
DisponibleEl estudio admite hasta 10 productos a la vez; plantillas por lotes desde Scale
ParcialmenteActions / scripts / Bridge-style batch exist for power users; catalog batch + channel sizes are MuseFrames wedgeFuente 2
API abierta
DisponibleAPI para desarrolladores, disponible en Agencia
No se indica en su webPublic Photoshop product/pricing pages do not state a self-serve product-photo API like MuseFrames AgencyFuente 1Fuente 2
Idioma de la interfaz
Disponible7 idiomas: Chino simplificado, inglés, japonés, coreano, español, francés y alemán
DisponibleMulti-language Creative Cloud desktop apps (exact UI language list on Adobe site)Fuente 2
Forma de uso
DisponibleVersión web; funciona en navegadores de ordenador y de móvil
DisponibleDesktop (and iPad per Photography plan pages); not Amazon MAIN one-click sizes inside MuseFramesFuente 1

Precios en dólares estadounidenses a 2026-10-26, tomados de las páginas públicas de ambas webs (consulta las fuentes al final); los precios de Photoshop pueden variar según la región, la moneda o las promociones.

Cómo elegir

Cuándo conviene elegir MuseFrames

  • Need ghost mannequin, try-on, white-bg mains, listing sets and product video from one SKU photo
  • Need Amazon / Shopify / TikTok channel sizes without a Creative Cloud retoucher pipeline
  • Want Starter at $9.90/mo ($4.90 first month) with clear per-resolution credits

Cuándo conviene elegir Photoshop

  • Need layered pixel-level art direction, complex masks, or campaign composites in Photoshop
  • Already live in Creative Cloud / Photography plan and prefer desktop retouch workflows
  • Accept Adobe Photography plan pricing on adobe.com (re-check at checkout)

Preguntas frecuentes

Is MuseFrames a Photoshop alternative for ecommerce product photos?

Yes for catalog and marketplace listing production. MuseFrames focuses on SKU-faithful product photos (cutout, white-bg, ghost, try-on, channel sizes, video). Photoshop is stronger for layered retouch and campaign art direction inside Creative Cloud.

Does Photoshop do ghost mannequin or virtual try-on?

Treat MuseFrames-equivalent Ghost Mannequin and Virtual Try-On as Not stated on Adobe Photoshop public product/pricing pages unless Adobe names equivalent commerce features at ship time. MuseFrames ships those as named studio tools.

How is this different from MuseFrames vs Adobe Firefly?

Firefly is Adobe generative AI (web/services). Photoshop is the pixel editor / Photography plan desktop workflow. See /en/compare/adobe-firefly for generative Firefly and this page for Photoshop retouch vs MuseFrames listing studio.

Which is better for Amazon white-background mains at catalog scale?

MuseFrames is built to go from cutout to marketplace-ready mains and channel sizes inside one studio with credit billing. Photoshop can produce white backgrounds with masks, but catalog batch + ghost/try-on + listing sizes are MuseFrames wedge. Always re-check Amazon current image rules on Seller Central.

Where do these prices come from?

MuseFrames figures come from museframes.com/en/pricing and /en/compare. Photoshop / Photography plan figures come from adobe.com Creative Cloud photography compare-plans (US$19.99/mo 1TB, retrieved 2026-10-28). Official sites win if they change.

Fuentes

Todas las páginas siguientes se consultaron el 2026-10-26; los precios y las funciones pueden cambiar en cualquier momento; consulta siempre la web oficial.

  1. Adobe Creative Cloud Photography compare plans (US$19.99/mo 1TB): https://www.adobe.com/creativecloud/photography/compare-plans.html
  2. Adobe Photoshop product page: https://www.adobe.com/products/photoshop.html
  3. MuseFrames pricing: https://museframes.com/en/pricing
  4. MuseFrames compare hub: https://museframes.com/en/compare

Photoshop es una marca comercial de su propietario; MuseFrames no tiene ninguna afiliación ni colaboración con él. Esta página se basa en información pública y procura ser precisa y neutral; si encuentras información desactualizada o errónea, escríbenos a [email protected] y la corregiremos lo antes posible.

Pruébalo con tus propias fotos de producto

点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。

免费生成你的第一张目录图