MuseFrames vs Picsart
Consumer AI creative platform for photo and video editing, generative templates, and design tools — public Pro/Ultra plans on picsart.com/pricing.
Última actualización: 2026-10-26 · Precios a 2026-10-26
Respuesta breve
Picsart and MuseFrames both help people create images with AI, but they optimize for different workflows. Picsart publicly emphasizes a broad consumer creative editor (templates, effects, generative AI, social/video); MuseFrames is a multi-tool e-commerce photo studio for SKU-faithful marketplace packs from one product still (cutout, white-BG, ghost mannequin, try-on, models, channel sizes, product video).
Use this page to compare publicly stated capabilities — free tier, video, AI models, ghost mannequin, virtual try-on, batch and API — then choose based on whether you need a full e-commerce photo studio from one product still. MuseFrames commercial terms: see /en/pricing only.
Comparación de funciones y precios
| Aspecto | MuseFrames | Picsart |
|---|---|---|
| Precio de pago inicial | Starter $9.90/mes (primer mes $4.90), incluye 100 créditos; pago anual $99.00 | Pro from about $15/mo (about $10.50/mo billed yearly) and Ultra from about $75/mo (about $60/mo billed yearly) on picsart.com/pricing (retrieved 2026-10-30); confirm current menu at shipFuente 1 |
| Créditos gratuitos | Disponible10 créditos al registrarte; resultados con marca de agua, sin vídeo | |
| Imágenes por dólar | Starter: unas 10.1 imágenes 1K por dólar; Agencia: unas 13 (cada imagen 1K cuesta 1 crédito) | No se indica en su webImages per dollar Not stated as a fixed public catalog math vs MuseFrames credits — see /en/pricing for MuseFramesFuente 1 |
| Vídeo de producto | DisponibleFunción de pago: 15 créditos por 5 s, 45 créditos por 15 s | |
| Imágenes con modelo IA | DisponibleEstudio de Modelos IA: 1–3 créditos por imagen | ParcialmenteGenerative people / creative AI models on the consumer editor — not MuseFrames-style SKU-faithful fashion Model Studio; Partially supportedFuente 3 |
| Maniquí Invisible | DisponibleManiquí Invisible: 1–3 créditos por imagen | No se indica en su webGhost Mannequin as MuseFrames names it — Not stated on Picsart public product pages reviewedFuente 3 |
| Probador Virtual | DisponibleProbador Virtual: 2–6 créditos por imagen | No se indica en su webVirtual Try-On as MuseFrames names it for apparel/jewelry — Not stated on Picsart public product pages reviewedFuente 3 |
| Procesamiento por lotes | DisponibleEl estudio admite hasta 10 productos a la vez; plantillas por lotes desde Scale | DisponiblePro lists bulk edit up to 50 images; Ultra up to 100 — Supported on public pricing feature listFuente 1 |
| API abierta | DisponibleAPI para desarrolladores, disponible en Agencia | |
| Idioma de la interfaz | Disponible7 idiomas: Chino simplificado, inglés, japonés, coreano, español, francés y alemán | No se indica en su webFull interface language list Not stated on the public pricing pages reviewedFuente 1 |
| Forma de uso | DisponibleVersión web; funciona en navegadores de ordenador y de móvil |
Precios en dólares estadounidenses a 2026-10-26, tomados de las páginas públicas de ambas webs (consulta las fuentes al final); los precios de Picsart pueden variar según la región, la moneda o las promociones.
Cómo elegir
Cuándo conviene elegir MuseFrames
- Need SKU-faithful marketplace packs from one photo, including ghost mannequin, virtual try-on, product video and channel sizes in one studio
- Want self-serve credit billing with public plan details at /en/pricing
- Prefer e-commerce listing workflows over a general consumer creative / social photo editor
Cuándo conviene elegir Picsart
- Want a broad consumer creative editor with templates, stickers, effects and social/video generative tools Picsart publishes
- Already live in the Picsart mobile/web creative stack for brand or social content
- Prefer Picsart’s Pro/Ultra packaging and credit model on picsart.com/pricing
Preguntas frecuentes
Is MuseFrames a drop-in Picsart replacement?
Compare the public feature table. MuseFrames is a multi-tool e-commerce photo studio; Picsart’s consumer creative packaging may differ — verify on both sites.
Who wins on product video?
Check each product’s public video offering at ship time. MuseFrames Video mode details live in /en/solutions/product-video and help video docs. Picsart publicly markets AI video tools on pricing/home.
Ghost mannequin and try-on?
MuseFrames documents Ghost Mannequin and Virtual Try-On in solutions/guides. For Picsart, use Supported / Partially / Not stated from its public site — never invent.
Which is cheaper?
We do not invent competitor prices beyond what each vendor publishes. See Picsart’s public pricing; MuseFrames: /en/pricing.
Batch / API?
Picsart Pro/Ultra list bulk edit limits on pricing; developer/CLI notes appear publicly. MuseFrames batch and API notes belong on pricing/help — link those, do not restate plan prices here.
Fuentes
Todas las páginas siguientes se consultaron el 2026-10-26; los precios y las funciones pueden cambiar en cualquier momento; consulta siempre la web oficial.
- Picsart pricing (Pro / Ultra): https://picsart.com/pricing/
- Picsart students — free editor / trial credits notes: https://picsart.com/solutions/students/
- Picsart homepage: https://picsart.com/
- Picsart — For Developers: https://picsart.com/developers/
- MuseFrames pricing: https://museframes.com/en/pricing
- MuseFrames compare hub: https://museframes.com/en/compare
Picsart es una marca comercial de su propietario; MuseFrames no tiene ninguna afiliación ni colaboración con él. Esta página se basa en información pública y procura ser precisa y neutral; si encuentras información desactualizada o errónea, escríbenos a [email protected] y la corregiremos lo antes posible.
Pruébalo con tus propias fotos de producto
点生成时再创建账号 — 支持 Google 或邮箱。
免费生成你的第一张目录图